2014 Results

Junior A Championship

Fri 9th May – Kilcullen 2-14 Rheban 0-5
Sun 10th Aug – Kilcullen 0-8 Straffan 4-17
Sat 23rd Aug – Kilcullen 3-11 Milltown 1-11

Sat 30th Aug – Quarter-Final – Kilcullen 3-17 Cappagh 1-9
Fri 12th SeptĀ  – Semi-Final – Kilcullen 0-5 Castlemitchell 3-7

Senior Football League Division 3

Sat 22nd Mar – Kilcullen 0-10 Cappagh 1-8
Sat 29th Mar – Milltown 1-5 Kilcullen 2-14
Sat 12th Apr – Suncroft 0-10 Kilcullen 1-8
Wed 16th Apr – Kilcullen 4-15 Grangenolvan 1-11
Sat 26th Apr – Kilcullen 0-12 Nurney 0-9
Wed 30th Apr – Rathcoffey 0-12 Kilcullen 1-14
Sun 18th May – Kilcullen 1-17 Rheban 0-7
Thu 22nd May – Kilcullen 0-14 Castlemitchell 2-11
Wed 4th Jun – Cappagh 3-14 Kilcullen 0-12
Sat 7th Jun – Kilcullen 2-13 Milltown 2-10
Sat 14th Jun – Grangenolvan 2-13 Kilcullen 1-12
Wed 18th Jun – Kilcullen 1-16 Suncroft 2-11
Wed 2nd Jul – Nurney 0-11 Kilcullen 1-5
Sat 5th Jul – Kilcullen 3-16 Rathcoffey 0-11
Sun 20th Jul – Rheban 0-11 Kilcullen 3-16
Sun 27th Jul – Castlemitchell 1-8 Kilcullen 3-11

Dowling Cup

Sat 15th Feb – Moorefield 0-10 Kilcullen 2-8
Sat 22nd Feb – Maynooth 2-6 Kilcullen 0-12
Sat 1st Mar – Ballykelly 0-3 Kilcullen 0-9

Semi-Final – Sat 8th Mar – Straffan 0-12 Kilcullen 2-5

Senior Reserve C Championship

Mon 21st July – Kilcullen 1-14 Ellistown 3-7
Mon 28th July – Kilcullen 2-13 Ballymore 0-5

Mon 11th Aug – Qtr-Final – Kilcullen 1-9 Ardclough 2-6
Sat 16th Aug – Qtr Final Replay – Kilcullen 2-10 Ardclough 2-5
Sun 31st Aug – Semi-Final – Kilcullen 1-9 Ellistown 1-11

Senior Football League Division 5 South

Mon 7th Apr – Grangenolvan 1-4 Kilcullen 4-19
Mon 14th Apr – Kilcullen 2-9 Milltown 0-9
Tue 22nd April – Raheens 0-8 Kilcullen 3-13
Mon 28th April – Kilcullen 4-13 Sarsfields 1-8
Mon 12th May – Kilcullen w/o Rheban
Mon 19th May – Kilcullen w/o Nurney
Tue 27th May – Kilcullen 5-9 Suncroft 2-13
Fri 6th June – Castlemitchell 2-12 Kilcullen 1-12
Mon 9th June – Kilcullen 0-17 Ballymore 0-5
Mon 16th June – Kilcullen w/o Ballykelly
Mon 23rd June – Kilcullen 0-13 Ballyteague 2-11

Mon 7th July – Semi-Final – Castlemitchell 1-0 Kilcullen 2-14
Wed 16th July – Final – Kilcullen 1-10 Suncroft 0-7
Fri 1st Aug – County Div 5 Final – Kilcullen 1-9 Clogherinkoe 1-12 (aet)

Ladies Junior A Championship

Thu 17th Jul – Kilcullen 7-16 Suncroft 1-14
Tue 5th Aug – Carbury 4-11 Kilcullen 1-5
Sun 10th Aug – Kilcock 2-12 Kilcullen 1-2
Fri 15th Aug – Kilcullen 1-2 Moorefield 4-18
Sat 23rd Aug – Clane w/o Kilcullen
Thu 4th Sept – Kilcullen 3-11 Na Fianna 2-19

Ladies Senior Football League Division 3

Tue 1st Apr – Ballykelly 3-12 Kilcullen 3-11
Tue 8th Apr – Kilcullen w/o Suncroft
Tue 15th Apr – Clane 0-3 Kilcullen 4-18
Tue 22nd Apr – Moorefield 2-9 Kilcullen 0-2
Tue 29th Apr – Kilcullen 4-12 Na Fianna 3-11

Tue 6th May – Semi-Final – Moorefield 6-6 Kilcullen 0-7