Club Officers 2017

Club Executives 2017:   
Des O'BrienChairmanob.lawnmowers@gmail.com087 232 6225
Martin MurphyVice Chairmanmartinmurphy1@live.ie087 685 7909
Debbie O'BrienSecretary secretary.kilcullen.kildare@gaa.ie087 231 7181
Jennifer ShorttAssistant Secretaryjenshortt@eircom.net087 124 2984
Ger BreenTreasurerger.breen@bnm.ie086 241 2476
Teresa O'LoughlinAssistant Treasurertoloughlin@crh.com087 240 2664
Adam TimmonsPROpro.kilcullen.kildare@gaa.ie085 109 9209
Eddie O'LoughlinClub Registareddie.oloughlin@bnm.ie087 686 8785
Brian BellPlayers Rep
Colm SheehanIrish Officer
Executive Committee Members
Martin MurphyDevelopment Commiteemartinmurphy1@live.ie087 685 7909
Dan BellGrounds Commiteed.bell@signode.ie086 259 0314
Jim BuckleyFinance Committeejbuckley@specialistnutrition.ie086 824 1861
Jennifer ShorttLadies Committeejenshortt@eircom.net087 124 2984
Liam CroninPitch Plannerliamg.cronin@hotmail.com087 968 0399
Jack KellyExecutive Committee
Juvenile Committee 2016:   
Liam CroninJuvenile Chairpersonliamg.cronin@hotmail.com087 968 0399
Alma DonnellyJuvenile Secretaryalmafahy@eircom.net087 290 8792
Jacinta SullyJuvenile TreasurerJacintasully1@gmail.com087 668 9028
Esther ReddyChildren Officerestherreddy@gmail.com087 945 0634
Eddie O'LoughlinJuvenile Committeeeddie.oloughlin@bnm.ie087 6868785
Niall HowardJuvenile Committeeniall@howard.ie086 387 2774
Eamon WynneJuvenile Committeeeamon.wynne@version1.com087 234 7654
Nodlaig BirchallJuvenile Committeenodlaigbirchall@gmail.com087 246 0097
Ita Garrettjuvenile Committeeitag@hotmail.com087 246 5683
Domnick TaaffeJuvenile Committeedom861@gmail.com086 857 1497
Club Presidents 2016    
Billy AspellPat LynchTom O'ConnellChristy HowardMartin Whyte
Club Trustees 2015
Billy AspellChristy HowardMartin Whyte