Patron: Dr. Tony O’Reilly

Trustees: Martin Whyte, Christy Howard, Billy Aspell

Billy Aspell, Pat Lynch, Tom O’Connell, Martin Whyte, Christy Howard

Vice Presidents:
Jim Barker, Paddy Aspell, J.J. Whelan, John Coughlan, Steve Schwer, Brian Fox, John Martin, Tommy Howard, John Goulding, Sue Goulding, John O’Brien, Michael ‘Porky’ Lambe, John Mulhall, Peter O’Toole, Jack Kelly, Albert Keenan.

Chairman:                                Dan Bell
Vice Chairman:                       Jim Buckley
Secretary:                                 Lynda Hickey
Assistant Secretary:               Jennifer Shortt
Treasurer:                                Emma Kenny             

PRO:                                         Adam Timmons

Players Rep:                            Brian Bell, Dave Marshall

Irish Officer                             Colm Sheehan                                       
Club Registrar:                       Liam Cronin

Childrens Officer:                  Gráinne Timmons
County Board Delegates:      Jennifer Shortt,

Website Admin:                      Adam Timmons
Ladies County Board Delegates:   Caryl Traynor

Sub-Committee members:              Dan Bell, Liam Cronin, Jim Buckley, Jennifer Shortt, Eddie O’Loughin

For all contact information for committee click HERE and team mentors click HERE


This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Server configuration issue


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on