Club Officers 2020

 

Club Executives 2019   
Dan BellChairpersond.bell@signode.ie086 259 0314
Jim BuckleyVice Chairpersonjbuckley@specialistnutrition.ie086 824 1861
Lynda HickeySecretary secretary.kilcullen.kildare@gaa.ie
Lynda CoughlanTreasurertreasurer.kilcullen.kildare@gaa.ie087 240 2664
Emma KennyVice Treasurer085 161 5109
Eamon WynneJuvenile Chairpersoneamon_wynne@yahoo.com087 234 7654
Adam TimmonsPROadam.timmons92@gmail.com085 109 9209
Liam CroninClub Registrarliamg.cronin@hotmail.com087 968 0399
Brian BellPlayers Repbellbrian86@gmail.com086 163 0486
Colm SheehanIrish Officercolmmjs@yahoo.com085 714 1078
Gráinne TimmonsChildren’s Officergrainnetimmons71@gmail.com087 411 8802
Executive Committee Members
Dan BellGrounds Committeed.bell@signode.ie086 259 0314
Jim BuckleyGrounds Committeejbuckley@specialistnutrition.ie086 824 1861
Jennifer ShorttLadies Committeejenshortt@eircom.net087 124 2984
Ed O’LoughlinFinance Committee eddie.oloughlin@bnm.ie087 686 8785
Development Committee


Juvenile Committee 2018:kilcullengaaacademy@gmail.com  
Eamon WynneJuvenile Chairpersoneamon_wynne@yahoo.com087 234 7654
Ann KennedyJuvenile Secretaryannbyrnekennedy@gmail.com086 8581326
Juvenile Treasurer
Grainne TimmonsChildren Officergrainnetimmons71@gmail.com 087 4118802
Sean FordeJuvenile Committee086 7803920
Dara ClarkeJuvenile PRO/Mediadcolclarke@gmail.com 087 2309855
Eamon WynneJuvenile Committeeeamon.wynne@nostra.ie 087 234 7654
Emma McLarnonJuvenile Committee087 6539626
Elaine Kavanaghjuvenile Committee
Shane CrowleyJuvenile Committee086 8041159

Club Presidents 2018    
Billy AspellPat LynchTom O'ConnellChristy HowardMartin Whyte
Club Trustees 2018
Billy AspellChristy HowardMartin Whyte

Facebook

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: An access token is required to request this resource.
Type: OAuthException